Faculty & Staff

 2017-18 DB Staff
Click on an email address to send an email.
   
Principal   
Dr. Stacie Goldsmith  goldsmithsl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us

 
Assistant Principal  
Mrs. Jodi Brown  brownjl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Secretary  
Jessica Napier napierja@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Robin Primeau primeaurm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Kindergarten  
Samantha Schaefer schaefersa@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sara Sronce
sronces@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Tiffany Adams adamst@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
First Grade
Rhonda Buchheit
buchheitrk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jacie Meador
meadorjb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Lindsay Colbert colbertlj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Second Grade
Heather LeBaube
lebaubehn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Hope Tinnin  tinninhk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Cara O'Neal onealcb@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
 
Third Grade
Taylor Bishop bishopta@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Karen Raterman
ratermanka@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Josie Buhr
buhrjc@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Fourth Grade
Tracy Halter haltertm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Christina Cosgrove cosgrovecl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Swoboda
swobodaea@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Fifth Grade
Bryan Temme temmebg@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Emily Grzybinski grzybinskie@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Sara Wood woods@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
IST
Jodie Polston polstonjd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Schubert schubertj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Katie Gentry
gentryks@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Counselor 
Katie Shaw  shawkd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Art
Christine Erffmeyer erffmeyercn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us 
   
Music
Kayla Nicholas nicholaskm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


Library
Lynn Mueller muellerlm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us 


Physical Education
Eric Burle burleep@warrencor3.k12.mo.us


SPED
Michelle Ebers ebersm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Welker coekk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Megan Smith  smithml@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Irene Kavin  kavinil@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Speech
Katie Gebert gebertkl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us 


Nurse
Carrie Parr parrcl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.